This is an old revision of the document!

Local organization team

  1. Krystyna Jaworska, Polish Mathematical Society,
  2. Miroslaw Kurkowski, University of Luxembourg,
  3. Henryk Michalewski, University of Warsaw,
  4. Filip Murlak, University of Warsaw,
  5. Damian Niwiński, University of Warsaw,
  6. Marcin Sabok, Uniwersytet Wrocławski and Institute of Mathematics of the Polish Academy of Sciences,
  7. Michal Skrzypczak, University of Warsaw,
  8. Marian Srebrny, Institute of Computer Science of the Polish Academy of Sciences,
  9. Szymon Toruńczyk, University of Warsaw.

With questions regarding organization please contact local organizers in Warsaw.